top of page
TWTrailhead_logo_white (2).png (11).png (12).png

The South Central Tennessee Tourism Association "SCTTA" a non-profit tourism promotional agency, created by the state of Tennessee, with a mission to serve as a catalyst to enhance regional economic and community growth through the support, promotion, and development of tourism.

SCTTA serves as one of nine statewide regional tourism organizations recognized by the Tennessee Department of Tourist Development as a partner. Each of the nine regional organizations works closely with the State Department of Tourist Development to promote and implement marketing strategies and grant opportunities for service regions. 

SCTTA serves 13 counties, 37 cities or towns, and hundreds of unincorporated communities in a region including Bedford, Coffee, Franklin, Giles, Hickman, Lawrence, Lewis, Lincoln, Marshall, Maury, Moore, Perry, and Wayne Counties.

bottom of page